FPD’s Executive Committee (EC) consists of volunteers from a variety of agencies and private companies.  The EC works collaboratively to provide direction and leadership for the Division.  Elections are held every year.  One of the two Vice Chair, the Secretary, and the Treasurer assume office on odd-numbered years.  The other Vice Chair and the Chair assume office on even-numbered years.  Specific information about eligibility and roles can be found on the bylaws.  To contact EC members, please email federalplanning@gmail.com.

Chair - Andrew Wright, AICP, PMP 

Vice Chair - Abigail Bucher Ness, AICP

Vice Chair - Elizabeth Perales, LEED© AP BD+C, AICP

Treasurer - Celeste Boccieri – Werner, FAICP

Secretary - Heather C. Mendenall, AICP, CCF

Communications Coordinator - Rena M. Schlachter, AICP

Membership Coordinator - Daniel Wheat, AICP 

Professional Development Officers - Nikki Boler and Blake Norton 

Student Representative - Ricqui Brager

Conference Chair - Joseph Hart, AICP

Immediate Past Chair - R. Brett James, LLA, AICP

APA Engagement Coordinator - Jill A. Schreifer, AICP, PMP

FPD 2021 August  EC.jpg